Go to Dictionary
of Methodism

Contacts

President
Rev Dr Tim Macquiban
E-mail president@wesleyhistoricalsociety.org.uk
Treasurer
Mr Keith Rothery, ACMA 
E-mail treasurer@wesleyhistoricalsociety.org.uk
Registrar - (receives subscriptions and membership enquiries)
Mr Jonathan P. Morley , LLB AKC Lond, BA Open University, MA Camb, MA York
 109-111 Hempland Lane, York, YO31 1AT
E-mail registrar@wesleyhistoricalsociety.org.uk  
Administrator - Data Protection Officer
Rev Donald H Ryan M Th.
E-mail administrator@wesleyhistoricalsociety.org.uk
General Secretary
Rev David G. H. Leese BA,
E-mail generalsecretary@wesleyhistoricalsociety.org.uk
Librarian
Dr John H Lenton MA M Phil
47 Exeter Road, Kidlington, OX5 2DZ
Tel 01865 849970
E-mail librarian@wesleyhistoricalsociety.org.uk
Proceedings Editor
Dr David Ceri Jones
Department of History & Welsh History, Penglais, Aberystwyth University, SY23 3DY
Proceedings Production Editor
Rev Barry D Lotz B Th, MA
23 White Horse Drive, Emerson Valley, Milton Keynes. MK4 2EZ
E-mail editorbdlotz@wesleyhistoricalsociety.org.uk 
Bibliography Editor
Dr Clive D Field OBE
E-mail biblio.editor@wesleyhistoricalsociety.org.uk 
Book Review Editor
    Dr Simon Lewis
    E-mail bookreview.editor@wesleyhistoricalsociety.org.uk
Proceedings Indexer  
Dr Christine E. Jones            
Publishing Editor
Dr David Ceri Jones
Department of History & Welsh History, Penglais, Aberystwyth University, SY23 3DY
Marketing Officer
    Vacant
    Publications may be ordered by contacting Rev David Leese using the e-mail address below
    marketing@wesleyhistoricalsociety.org.uk
Regional Methodist Historical Societies Liaison Officer
Vacant
Enquiries to General Secretary
Conference Secretary
Dr Clive Norris
E-mail conferencesec@wesleyhistoricalsociety.org.uk
Distribution Manager
 Mr John G. McCartney B.A. (Hons)
 E-mail distribution@wesleyhistoricalsociety.org.uk
Editor of A Dictionary of Methodism in Britain and Ireland
Rev Dr Martin Wellings
E-mail dictionaryeditor@wesleyhistoricalsociety.org.uk
Elected Member
Rev Derick Chambers
Wesley Historical Society Web Site
Mrs Janet McCartney BA MA
E-mail webmaster@wesleyhistoricalsociety.org.uk

Return to Menu 

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict